Contact Us

Our Office Address:

Medicial News Update,
19 Museum St,
Bristol BS1 6ZA,
UK.

Call us on the numbers below:

General Information: +44 117 929 4328

Advertising: +44 117 273 8382

Editorial Inquiry: +44 117 173 2873

You can drop us an email using one of the emails listed below:

General: Info@medicialnewsupdate.com

Advertising: Advertising@medicialnewsupdate.com

Editorial inquiry: Editor@medicialnewsupdate.com

Contact A Reporter:

Kenneth Wood

Kenneth Wood

Reporter

Kenneth Wood is a news media professional with strong experience in online journalism, content management, and social media. Kenneth's strength includes the sound knowledge of online media, detecting potential trend worthy subjects, discovering news and proficiency in packaging content for web and mobile. Mason Previously wrote for The Week UK Magazine and Herald Scotland, You can find him at Kenneth@medicialnewsupdate.com.

Tel: +44 117 547 7854
Address: 49 Broadmead, Bristol BS1 3EA, United Kingdom
Nila Miller

Nila Miller

Reporter

Nila Miller is responsible for Website Maintenance, Digital Marketing, Marketing, Branding, and Promotional Work, Event Management and Organising Trainings, Business Development. Nila had worked with Web Designing Company, where she was also handling SEO work. She has undertaken several IT Training. Contact her at Nila@medicialnewsupdate.com.

Tel: +44 345 785 6534
Address: 36 Wells Rd, Bristol BS4 2QJ, United Kingdom
Brenda Lipson

Brenda Lipson

Reporter

Brenda Lipson is a news media and Business professional with strong experience in online journalism as well she is a well-known Doctor. She is graduated from the University of Bristol with Graduation in Health. She covers all the Health-related topics. Brenda has also written for Breaking News, The Scottish Sun and The Argus. You can email her at Brenda@medicialnewsupdate.com.

Tel: +44 117 356 144788
Address: 33 Wells Rd, Bristol BS4 2DF, United Kingdom
Thelma Hayes

Thelma Hayes

Reporter

Thelma Hayes is a part-time Media professional and has a lot of experience in journalism and the health industry. Her bright and bold personality allows her to fearlessly collect data and information from many sources. Her experience helps provide the blog with all the latest news in the Health niche. You can find her at Thelma@medicialnewsupdate.com.

Tel: +44 117 445 7896
Address: 519 Broadmead, Bristol BS1 3EA, United Kingdom
Glen Davis

Glen Davis

Editor

Glen Davis is a journalist who intends to build a bright career in the media industry. He has great interest in and knowledge about the markets. Hence, He loves to cover the trending news in the market and economy niche. Glen also published his articles in Cambridge News, The Evening Times and The York Press. You can find him at Glen@medicialnewsupdate.com.

Tel: +44 117 452 6441
Address: 31 Hill House Rd, Bristol BS16 5FJ, United Kingdom
Anthony Valasquez

Anthony Valasquez

Reporter

Anthony Valasquez is an assignment reporter at Medicial News Update. Anthony has covered Health, Science and many other beats in his Journalism career and is currently living in Bristol for more than 20 years. Anthony has appeared periodically on national television shows and also has published his articles in many regional publications such as The Northern Echo, The Bolton News, and The News Portsmouth, etc. You can email him at Kian@medicialnewsupdate.com

Tel: +44 117 325 7845
Address: 21 Filton Ave, Bristol BS7 0LS, United Kingdom

 Just fill out the contact form below and one of us will be in touch shortly